mc.detox.gg

KobiDogs Builder application

KobiDog

Helper
Staff member
#1
Minecraft Username: KobiDog
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Discord Tag: KobiDog#0908
Timezone: central


Approximately how long have you been playing Minecraft? I've played minecraft for about 7 years, started on minecraft PE and moved to Java a few years ago.


Approximately how long have you been playing on Detox Network? I've been playing on detox for about almost 6 months, i joined the server in june 2020


How active are you on the Server? I am very active on the server, i mostly play peaceful but i do play OG a bit.


How active are you on the Discord? I am very active on discord, i use it to talk to people all the time.


How active are you on the Forums? I am very active on forums, i check on it about once a day, unless i forget




Why do you want to become a Builder for Detox Network?

I would like to become a builder on the server because i love building, i'm a very creative person, in real life i really enjoy doing crafts and drawing so in minecraft i really try to add my creativity into minecraft, when i do something i put my 100% effort into my builds, i really love being organized so i try working on block palettes. Im someone who loves working in teams, and will help out in any way i can. I respect and value everyone's opinions and believe everyone can bring something special to any team i'm apart of.

Why do you think you are suitable for this role? I think i'm suitable for this role as I love building, im a very kind person, i am honest, i'm good at team work and i'm responsible as well as creative.

Do you have any previous experience as a Builder? I do not have any experience being a builder for detox.


What type(s) of building style(s) do you excel in, if any? I really enjoy medieval style builds but I also do some modern builds as well as natural builds and terraforming

Extra comments to support your application: if you would like for photos I can send more but forums will only let me submit 10. Also the first castle is my current build it is not done yet.

1603820658719.png


1603820705263.png

1603820738180.png

1603820752052.png

1603820766419.png

1603820797628.png

1603820827881.png
1603820810343.png

1603820841495.png

1603820872812.png
 
Top